Once the user clicks "Create profile",
- redirect to profiles/{profile-id}/{profile-name}
- Open the profile they submitted
- Ensure a permission is added so only the profile that has been submitted is shown. Basically their own profile should be shown.
Currently it redirects and looks like this -

Once the user clicks "Create profile",
Currently it redirects and looks like this -
