Skip to content

App2 all builds have "Delete" button, even reaped ones. #217

Description

@dzink

I would expect if it's deleted, to not be able to delete/pin/view site for a build, but all of those buttons are still present.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions